JUVENILE JUSTICE ASSOCIATION OF MICHIGAN 2022-23 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

REGION

DIRECTOR

TELEPHONE

ALTERNATE

TELEPHONE

Past

President

Karen Heinzelman

Ionia County Friend of The Court

100 W. Main St.

Ionia, MI. 48846

Office  616-527-5332

Email kheintzelman@ioniacounty.org

 

 

 

     1

 

 

 

 

 

   

    2

Secretary

Teresa Ankney

Antrim County Family Court

PO Box 130

Bellaire, MI.  49615

Office   231-533-3625

Fax    231-533-6600

Email  ankneyt@antrimcounty.org

 

 

Heather Streicher

Osceola County Family Court

Courthouse Annex

410 W. Upton Ave.

Reed City, MI. 49677

Office 231-832-6127

Fax 231-832-6181

Email hstreicher@co.osceola.mi.us

 

 

    3

 

Megan Fenlon

Cheboygan County Juvenile Court

870 South Main St. PO Box 70

Cheboygan, MI. 49721

 

Office  231-627-8496

Cell     906-322-0900

Email: megan@cheboygancounty.net

Cindy Eberly

Cheboygan County Juvenile Court

870 South Main St. PO Box 70

Cheboygan, MI. 49721

Office  231-627-8837

Fax     231-627-8443

Cell     231-420-7800

Email cindy@cheboygancounty.net

 

 

    4

 

Dan Cory

Kent County Family Court

180 Ottawa NW Suite 3500

Grand Rapids, MI. 49503

 

 

Office  616-632-5194

Fax   616-632-5172

Cell 616-292-7153

Email dan.cory@kentcountymi.gov

 

Gary Lehmann

Kent County Family Court

180 Ottawa NW Suite 3500

Grand Rapids, MI. 49503

Office  616-632-5182

Fax     616-632-5172

Email gary.lehmann@kentcounty.mi.gov

 

 

    5

Treasurer

Linda Strasz

Tuscola County Family Court

440 N. State Street

Caro, MI. 48723

Office   989-672-3859

Fax    989-672-3856

Email lstrasz@tuscolacounty.org

 

DeAnn Crowley

Isabella Co. Trial Court

300 N. Main Street

Mt. Pleasant, MI. 48858

Office 989-772-0911

Fax    989-775-2068

E-mail dcrowley@isabellacounty.org

 

 

     6

President

Jeffrey Damore

Calhoun County Family Court

161 E. Michigan Ave.

Battle Creek, MI. 49014

Office  269-969-6768

Fax     269-969-6733

Cell     269-967-8841  

Email jdamore@calhouncountymi.gov

 

 

 

 

 

     7

 

Elizabeth Grounds

Eaton County Trial Court

822 Courthouse Dr.

Charlotte, MI. 48813

 

 

Office  517-543-6003x1112

Fax     517-543-3749

Email egrounds@eatoncounty.org

 

 

 

Chris Elmore

Ingham County Family Court

303 W. Kalamazoo St. 2nd floor

Lansing, MI.  48933

 

Office 517-483-6319

Fax    517-483-6158

Cell    517-449-9519

Email celmore@ingham.org

 

 

     8

 

 

 

 

 

 

     9

 

Marsha Hamman

Jackson County Family Court

312 S. Jackson

Jackson, MI.  49201

Office  517-768-2741

Cell     517-867-1123

Email MHamman@mijackson.org

 

Kendall Hunt

Jackson County Family Court

312 S. Jackson

Jackson, MI. 49201

Office  517-768-2738

Cell     517-867-1034

Email Khunt@mijackson.org

 

  

     10