JUVENILE JUSTICE ASSOCIATION OF MICHIGAN 2016-17 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

REGION

DIRECTOR

TELEPHONE

ALTERNATE

TELEPHONE

Past

President

Cindy Morley

CAN Council of the Great Lakes Bay Region

1311 N. Michigan Ave.

Saginaw, MI. 48602

Office  989-752-7226

Email cmorley@cancouncil.org

 

 

 

     1

 

 

Nick Adams

11th Circuit Court Family Division

100 Marley St. Room 20

St. Ignace, MI. 49781

Office 906-643-7320

Fax     906-643-8861

Cell    517-280-8416

Email juvo@mackinaccounty.net

 

   

    2

Secretary

Teresa Ankney

Antrim County Family Court

PO Box 130

Bellaire, MI.  49615

Office   231-533-3625

FAX    231-533-6600

Email  ankneyt@antrimcounty.org

 

 

Heather Streicher

Osceola County Family Court

Courthouse Annex

410 W. Upton Ave.

Reed City, MI. 49677

Office 231-832-6129

FAX 231-832-6181

Email hstreicher@co.osceola.mi.us

 

 

    3

 

Cindy Eberly

Cheboygan County Juvenile Court

870 South Main St. PO Box 70

Cheboygan, MI. 49721

Office  231-627-8837

Fax     231-627-8443

Cell     231-420-7800

Email cindy@cheboygancounty.net

 

Megan Ashenfelter

Cheboygan County Juvenile Court

870 South Main St. PO Box 70

Cheboygan, MI. 49721

Office231-627-8496

Cell 906-322-0900

Email: megan@cheboygancounty.net

 

 

    4

President

Karen Heintzelman

Ionia County Family Court

Courthouse

Ionia, MI. 48846

 

Office 616-527-5332

FAX   616-527-5334

Email kheintzelman@ioniacounty.org

 

Dan Cory

Kent County Family Court

180 Ottawa NW Suite 3500

Grand Rapids, MI. 49503

Office  616-632-5194

FAX   616-632-5172

Cell 616-292-7153

E-mail dan.cory@kentcountymi.org

 

 

    5

Treasurer

Linda Strasz

Tuscola County Family Court

440 N. State Street

Caro, MI. 48723

Office   989-672-3859

FAX    989-672-3856

Email lstrasz@tuscolacounty.org

 

DeAnn Crowley

Isabella Co. Trial Court

300 N. Main Street

Mt. Pleasant, MI. 48858

Office 989-772-0911

FAX 989-775-2068

E-mail dcrowley@isabellacounty.org

 

 

     6

Vice

President

Jeffrey Damore

Calhoun County Family Court

161 E. Michigan Ave.

Battle Creek, MI. 49014

Office  269-969-6768

FAX    269-969-6733

Cell 269-967-8841  

Email jdamore@calhouncountymi.gov

 

Aubrie Wooden

St. Joseph Family Court

125 W. Main St. PO Box 190

Centreville, MI. 49032

Office: 269-467-5564

FAX: 269-467-5622

E-mail: woodena@stjosephcountymi.org

 

 

     7

Scott LeRoy

Ingham County Family Court

303 W. Kalamazoo St. 2nd floor

Lansing, MI.  48933

Office 517-342-2675

FAX   517-483-6158

Cell 517-449-9535

Email sleroy@ingham.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

     8

 

 

Christina Johnston

Macomb Co.Family Ct-Juv.Div.

380 N. Rose

Mt. Clemens, MI. 48043

Office  586-469-5368

FAX    586-469-6276

Email Christina.johnston@macombgov.org

 

 

     9

 

James M. Breedon

Jackson County Family Court

312 S. Jackson

Jackson, MI.  49201

Office  517-768-2772

FAX    517-788-4623

Email jbreedon@co.jackson.mi.us

 

Rock Soles

Jackson County Family Court

312 S. Jackson

Jackson, MI. 49201

Office  517-768-7845

FAX    517-788-4623

Email rsoles@co.jackson.mi.us

 

  

     10

 

Office

Fax

Email